Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Cover Reveal - The club Series by Lauren Rowe

The Club Series continues!

The Infatuation (Josh and Kat Part 1): COMING January 5, 2016 

The Revelation (Josh and Kat Part 2): COMING January 12, 2016

The Consummation (Josh and Kat Part 3): COMING January 19, 2016



Josh Faraday is used to getting what he wants. And what he wants is her. The Playboy and The Party Girl with a Hyphen, Josh and Kat from the bestselling The Club series, tell their love story in a scorching new trilogy: The Infatuation, The Revelation, and The Consummation. Whoever said love is patient and kind has never met hell-on-wheels, Kat Morgan. Readers are advised to read the bestselling books of The Club Series in order before reading Josh and Kat's trilogy: The Club (The Club #1) The Reclamation (The Club #2) The Redemption (The Club #3) The Culmination (The Club #4) Find out why readers have made The Club an Amazon #1 bestseller in three categories: Romantic Suspense, New Adult and Romantic Erotica! *Readers 18+ due to extremely graphic language and adult situations.

Add to Goodreads 

The Infatuation /The Revelation/ The Consummation


Pre-Order Josh & Cat's story NOW!

The Infatuation/The Revelation/The Consummation

Haven't read The Club? Grab them NOW!

The Club / The Reclamation / The Redemption / The Culmination

About Lauren Rowe

Lauren Rowe is the pen name of an author who lives in San Diego, CA with her family--and who typically writes in other genres. Due to the explicit sexuality, language and dark themes of THE CLUB TRILOGY, the author felt it best to use a pen name to avoid confusion with her other body of work.  

Connect with Lauren





Author Goodreads:

ssf marketing graphic


Post a Comment